Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kinga Ryczek

Kinga Ryczek

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinga Ryczek
"My experience with Anna was outstanding! She provided exceptional service, guiding me through all my insurance needs with expertise and care. Highly recommend for anyone seeking reliable and personalized coverage."
Profile photo of Oksana Romuzga

Oksana Romuzga

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oksana Romuzga
"I highly recoment this office. They are very polite and have a fast service. Highly recomend."
Profile photo of Marta Kostka

Marta Kostka

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Kostka
"Ania is the best insurance agent! Have been working with her for years now and so have my parents. She is kind, competent and responds in a timely manner! She is very professional and makes sure you are well taken care of! We have very happy with this insurance agency and would recommend them to EVERYONE!"
Profile photo of Natalia Bukowski

Natalia Bukowski

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Bukowski
"Ingrid Estrada was wonderful. Her expertise and great suggestions really helped make the process of acquiring car insurance easy and less stressful."
Profile photo of Anderson Rivas

Anderson Rivas

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Rivas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Veronica is the best (Original) Excelente atención, Veronica es lo máximo"
Profile photo of Kyle Kozlo

Kyle Kozlo

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kozlo
"Ania is the best insurance agent EVER! As a business owner she makes the insurance part of owning the company a breeze. Plus she reduced our general liability insurance and workman's comp insurance cost by almost 30% and the best part is got us even MORE COVERAGE! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan Walczyk

Jordan Walczyk

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Walczyk
"Great experience with this office! Ania has been by far the best insurance agent for our business."
Profile photo of Dena Christofaro

Dena Christofaro

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Christofaro
"Anna was exceptional. I was in an accident and she assisted me from start to finish; From placing my claim correctly, to finding the best car repair place to finally completion and retrieving my car. I am very impressed with her customer service as well as follow up. There were no questions she could not answer in a timely fashion and really did a great job making this situation a pleasant one."
Profile photo of GLOBALJATS

GLOBALJATS

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GLOBALJATS
"They are excellent. Extraordinary service."
Profile photo of Manuel A. Hernandez-Estrada

Manuel A. Hernandez-Estrada

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel A. Hernandez-Estrada
"Ingrid is brilliant! Clear, honest, and friendly service with lots of patience and rigor, I’m grateful for the experienced support to lean on. Thank you, Ingrid, and thank you to the whole team! 🙏"
Profile photo of Johanna Walleck

Johanna Walleck

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Walleck
"It has been a very good experience, through my bad experiences with other insurances, I like the way they have different languages ​​and that Ingrid is kind enough to explain everything you need to know. I will be here for many years."
Profile photo of Liam Walleck

Liam Walleck

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Walleck
"I switched with them 2 years ago and have never looked back! Ingrid made the process simple, and has been a pleasure to work with ever since. The lowest rates I could find, and the best customer service I have experienced. Thank you all for what you do!"
Profile photo of Luciana Diaz

Luciana Diaz

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luciana Diaz
"I am very happy to changed with agent Peter Katowicz. I have been in the same company since I bought my car, 2 months ago I changed agents, I feel better and more comfortable. Excellent service. If you want someone who speaks Spanish he has Veronica Pereira. She is the best. Thanks Mr. Peter."
Profile photo of Marta Krupa

Marta Krupa

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Krupa
"Ania is the best insurance agent I ever worked with! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of David B

David B

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David B
"Peter is a great agent that is friendly and easy to talk to. He is very knowledgeable about the various insurance products State Farm has and is always working to make sure his clients have the best possible insurance at the lowest prices possible. His office has employees that are able to speak Polish and Spanish and he even has a ping pong table in the office if you're interested in a laid back atmosphere while at an appointment."